Board of Advisers

M. Jean Charest

Jean Charest – Former Premier, Quebec; Former Deputy Prime Minister, Canada


Hubert Védrine – Former Foreign Minister, France


Nabil Fahmy – Former Foreign Minister, Egypt


Bilahari Kausikan – Former Permanent Secretary of Foreign Affairs, Singapore


Audrey McLaughlin – Former Leader, New Democratic Party, Canada


Andrey Kortunov – Former Director General, Russian International Affairs Council

Don Ferencz

Don Ferencz – Convenor of the Global Institute for the Prevention of Aggression, and Visiting Professor at Middlesex University School of Law, United Kingdom


Sam Mizrahi – President, Mizrahi Developments (Canada)

Nathalie Tocci – Director, Instituto Affari Internazionali (IAI), Italy

Jon Finer – Deputy National Security Adviser, USA

Yuri Romanenko – Co-Founder, Ukrainian Institute for the Future

The Institute for 21st Century Questions © 2024. All rights reserved. Designed and developed by Dolce Media Group.